Unser team

steht ihnen zu verfügung


leitung

Nicolas Baumann

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 06101 - 985 02 13

Mobil: 0171 - 235 14 35

 

n.baumann@ifb-daemmstoff.de

 

Wolfgang Baumann

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 06101 - 985 02 12

Mobil: 0171 - 800 85 08

 

baumann@ifb-daemmstoff.de



vertrieb außendienst

Jan Schütz

Außendienst NORD

Tel.: 06101 - 985 02 11

Mobil: 0171 - 342 06 95

 

schuetz@ifb-daemmstoff.de

Harald Langer

Außendienst SÜD

Tel.: 06101 - 985 02 0

Mobil: 0160 - 7785867

 

langer@ifb-daemmstoff.de



vertrieb innendienst

Volker Hensel

Verkaufsinnendienst NORD

Tel.: 06101 - 985 02 217

 

hensel@ifb-daemmstoff.de

Carlos Dominguez

Verkaufsinnendienst SÜD

Tel.: 06101 - 985 02 10

 

dominguez@ifb-daemmstoff.de


Benjamin Wall

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: 06101 - 985 02 19

 

wall@ifb-daemmstoff.de

Sascha Metzner

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: 06101 - 985 02 14

 

metzner@ifb-daemmstoff.de


Sven Dziallach

Disposition

Tel.: 06101 - 985 02 224

 

dziallach@ifb-daemmstoff.de



Buchhaltung

Stefanie Hartmann

Tel.: 06101 - 985 02 216

 

hartmann@ifb-daemmstoff.de

Jelena Smoljan

Tel.: 06101 - 985 02 16

 

smoljan@ifb-daemmstoff.de